V. Vacant

I’ve lost my writing mojo.  I’ve been away a week on school holidays (the kids, not mine) and although school is now back in session, I’m feeling a bit tired.

I don’t usually do any preparation for my blogs, due to lack of organisation, but rather type on the fly.  Unfortunately, I think I’ve run out of steam.  I did start to write something and I might yet post it at a later date, but it really wasn’t working for me.

So today, I’m going to have a rest, hopefully recharge my imagination and enthusiasm and be ready for tomorrow.

V is for vacant.

Leave a Reply

