I. Insistent

My two year old daughter is insistent.  Tonight she is insistent about not going to sleep even though it’s 9.40pm and we put her to bed over an hour and a half ago.  Up until five minutes ago she was also insistent that I should not be typing this blog but paying attention to her.  She stuck her head in front of the keyboard of my laptop so that I couldn’t see the screen.  Right now she is insistent on sleeping on her Dad’s pillow on his side of the bed.  At least that gives me a chance to finish this post before I insist on boring you all with more details of my child’s antics.

Leave a Reply

